Bucyrus Old Timers
e-mail address list
The following are e-mail addresses of Bucyrus Old Timers and others who have joined this homestead page.
Richard Andrews
Dorothy Arnold
John Baranek
Don Behlendorf
Dennis Boyken
James Brever
Heinz Britsch
Bill Brogdon
Ken Bulin
Rod Clark
Paul Crone
Tom Dantzman
Dick Draper
Macer Edmond
Jean (Moss)Faulhaber
Judy Fier
Fred Frischmann
Matt Glaske
Bob Gregor
Fred Greinke
Elmer Halstengaard
David Hanas
Ron Hargrave
Steve Hauke
"Hawkeye" Hawkins
Gail Hawkins
Bob Heisel
John Hollingsworth
Dave Homan
Hans Huber
Paul Huber
Pat Hudson
Russ Hutchison
Earl Ives
Bob Janson
Keith Jasinski


Dean Johnson
Mark Johnson
Norma Julian
Joe Juran
Lou Kalan
Don Kanter
Andy Karpowicz
Trevor Keightley
Rich Kish
Bob Kline
Kathy Knoll
Sandy Krause
David Lang
Bob Lauer
Marlys Langowski
Ed Lewis
Joan Lindstrom
Merrill Longpre
Russ Luebke
Bob Maciejewski
Joseph Maciejewski
Terry Martindale
Jim Martell

Dennis Medrow
Sherry Medrow
Ron Mindle
Jerry Morisse
Jean Moss(Faulhaber)
Lorraine Nabedian
Tom Nelson
Walter Palmer
Judy Peterson
Tom Phillips
Ted Pulles
Pat Ratliff
Theo Regalia
William Reiland
Arthur Repta
Charles Revie
Glen Richardson
Carole Rindal
John Rink
Art Rowe
Cara Rogers
Ed Roszkowski
Richard Rothwell
Sandy Rupert
Dave Rusch
Ron Rychwalski
Tony Sacco
John Sanders
Norb Schoofs
Jack Schultz
Barbara Schweitzer


Roy Schweitzer
Fred Shew
Ed Skrobiszewski
Bill Slicker
Bob Smith
Jack Sorge
Tom Sprague
Calvin Stuckemeyer
Ben Teeuwen
Myles Uttke
Raymond Vogt
Milt Wege
John Westerman
Bill Winter
Ray Wolf
This page was last updated on: August 27, 2007
Return to Welcome Page
Name   e-mail address          City
jilla@bigpond.net.au
wsihoutx@aol.com
namanook@centurytel.net
Behls60@yahoo.com
dennisboyken@tyler.net
brandeels1@yahoo.com
hebri@copper.net
BBrog727@aol.com
k.bulin@nts-online.net
clarks2@intergate.com
pcrone@earthlink.net
tomandchardantz@aol.com
rbdykd@aol.com
macerj@sigecom.net
wjfau429@sbcglobal.com
jafier@wi.rr.com
fritz3541@yahoo.com
mhglaske@aol.com
boblucyg@maqs.net
fgegreink@yahoo.com
dryheat@macdialup.com
dhanas@pclient.ml.com
r.hargrave@mchsi.com
Toggle423@aol.com
ghawkins@hoosierstamping.com
ghawkins@hoosierstamping.com
bobheisel@aol.com
johnhcleoh@tds.net
homande@qwest.net
the.hubers@gmx.de
phuber@bucyrus.com
patehudson@yahoo.com
russjean@execpc.com
eives53207@wi.rr.com
rljanson@aol.com
isgjaz@yahoo.com


SalesRme@aol.com
mjohnson@power-equip.com
njulian@bucyrus.com
joejuran1@aol.com
fkalan@portup.com
donmakan@msn.com
K36andy@aol.com
trepaulfarms@bigpond.com
richkish@hotmail.com
jeribob@mymailstation.com
kknoll@bucyrus.com
Sandra927842@aol.com
dlang@wi.rr.com
rjlauer@juno.com
framar@wi.rr.com
melew470@aol.com
jjaebl@wi.rr.com
me3rll@netzero.net
rusannie@cox.com
macwen@sbcglobal.net
maciejewski.puba@aol.com
tricity@wi.rr.com
jamkate@core.com

moenwolf@tds.net
moenwolf@tds.net
mindle@hotmail.com
gmorisse@wi.rr.com
wjfau429@sbcglobal.net
lnabedian@yahoo.com
normsson@yahoo.com
wpalm07@earthlink.net
tombphillips@aol.com
judithpetey9@aol.com
tpulles@verinet.com
patrat@charter.net
tregalia@sbcglobal.net
www.cjwer@yahoo.com
amrepta@juno.com
reviechas@msn.com
glen@richardsonclan.com
caroler@wi.rr.com
rinkjohn@yahoo.com
aerowe@comcast.net
mc4rogers@tds.net
perosz@wi.rr.com
rcrothwell@wi.rr.com
jrupert@execpc.com
davejanr@earthlink.net
rarski2@aol.com
sacco15317@yahoo.com
sandersjosue@aol.com
stmshvls@execpc.com
jack1bonnie@yahoo.com
suki1997@aol.com


efsconseng@aol.com
tri2sell@earthlink.net
Ed02ellie@aol.com
wilo@sigecom.net
bacdvm@sky.net
jsorge@sbcglobal.net
tksprague@milwpc.com
stuckmyr@execpc.com
bcrteeuwen@planet.nl
myles73@netzero.net
Linrayvogt@aol.com
mewege@vtrocket.com
Karlbeck21@aol.com
wmwinter1@earthlink.net
wolfspeakn3@hotmail.com
Brisbane, Australia
Houston, Texas
Hayward, Wisconsin
Wind Lake, Wisconsin
Tyler, Texas
Erie, Pennsylvania
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Mesquite, Texas
Onalaska, Wisconsin
St. Louis, Missouri
Ocala, Florida
Newark, Delaware
Evnsville, Indiana
Columbus, Ohio
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
St. Francis, Wisconsin
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Arkdale, Wisconsin
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Tucson, Arizona
Evansville, Indiana
Chicago, Illinois
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Evansville, Indiana
Evansville, Indiana
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Waterford, Wisconsin
Gilbert, Arizona
Besighheim, Germany
Racine, Wisconsin
Houston, Texas
Wales, Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Woodlands, Texas
Neshkoro, Wisconsin


Denison, Texas
Denver, Colorado
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bessemer, Michigan
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Tucson, Arizona
Maryborough, Australia
Sandusky, Ohio
Orlando, Florida
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Franksville, Wisconsin
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Noblesville, Indiana
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
GlenEllyn, Illinois
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Grand Junction, Colorado
Peoria, Arizona
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

St. Francis, Wisconsin(Founder)
Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Lola, Wisconsin
Lola, Wisconsin

South Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Fort Myers, Florida
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Dell Rapids, South Dakota

Franklin, Wisconsin
Loveland, Colorado
Princeton, Wisconsin
Cudahy, Wisconsin
Salt Lake City, Utah
Cudahy, Wisconsin

El Dorado Hills, California
Wind Lake, Wisconsin
Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Rochester, Wisconsin
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Greendale, Wisconsin
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Longview, Texas
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Evansville, Indiana
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Apache Junction, Arizona
Lenoir City, Tennessee


Lenoir City, Tennessee
Orlando, Florida
Pompamo Beach, Florida
Evansville, Indiana
Kansas City, Missouri
Franklin, Wisconsin
Greendale, Wisconsin
Greendale, Wisconsin
Oisterwija, Holland

Muskego, Wisconsin
Campbellsport, Wisconsin
Bonita Springs, Florida
Bonita Springs, Florida
Cudahy, Wisconsin